WHITE FISH

White fish is a healthy and tasty product, that is why it’s so popular all over the world. There are a thousand cooking recipes with white fish – it has a perfect taste either roasted, baked or boiled.

The meat of white fish is considered a dietary product, because it has a low-fat content and a high nutrition value. Almost all the species of white fish contain omega-3 acids, vitamins of groups B, A, PP, C, D and E, and seven different types of amino acids. In addition, this fish is enriched with minerals such as sodium, potassium, iron, phosphorus, magnesium, selenium, zinc, iodine, and others. White fish has a characteristic white color of meat and is divided into two categories: flat fish (this category includes halibut and flounder) and round fish (pollock, smelt, scum, etc.).

 

Our company makes wholesale deliveries of the most valuable and tasty species of the white fish. We cooperate with big restaurant chains and grocery stores. We are ready to offer for our clients a big assortment of fish, such as: 

HALIBUT

 

There are two types of Halibut flat fish: Pacific (Pacifichalibut) and Blueland (Greenlandturbot) halibut. Both types of it can be found in the Barents, Bering and Okhotsk seas. The Halibut belongs to the flounder squad family. It has flat shape and long body.

SMELT

Smelt fish is divided into two subspecies: small sea smelt and Pacific catfish (Rainbowsmelt). It lives in the Pacific and Atlantic oceans, as well as in the lakes of America, Europe and in the Far Eastern rivers. Fresh wild smelt is known for its unique smell, which reminds fresh cucumber flavor.

FLOUNDER

 

This is another and probably the most famous type of flat fish. It differs from halibut in its appearance. Flounder fish has its eyes (two and sometimes three eyes) locate on the one side of the fish. It also has many subspecies, such as: yellowfin flounder (Yellowfinsole), white-bellied (Rocksole), yellow-bellied (Alaskaplace), trunk (Longheaddab), halibut (Flatheadsole). Flounder fish is rich in proteins that are perceived by the human body much better than other animal analogues.

POLLOCK

Walleyepollock fish is very popular for its affordable price compared to all other species of white fish. As other fish it has a lot of healthy components, especially selenium, iodine and protein, which are important for hair, nails and skin health. The Pollock, or as it is called the "younger brother of cod" lives in the Pacific Ocean.

FAR EASTERN
NAVAGA

This type of the fish can be called also Wahnia (Saffroncod). It belongs to the cod family, and mostly found in the northern seas or in the waters of the Pacific Ocean. Based on the habitat, Navaga divides into the Northern or Far Eastern fish. It has high nutrition value, helps to boost the immune and nervous systems.

TERPUG ​

The type of marine fish which has several subspecies: northern (Atkamackerel), red (Hockgreenling) and spotted lenok (Whitespottedgreenling). The Terpug fish is also called sea lenok, perch-rasp and terpuga. It’s tasty a very healthy fish.

PACIFIC
HERRING

Most often Herring can be found in the waters of the White Sea and the Far East. It has high percentage of fat. Adult herring has up to 18,7-25,7% of fat and the small type of fish has up to 23-32% of fat. Herring fish contains also a high iodine.

COD

Its large and economically important marine fish of the family Gadidae. The species of the cod fish are found in the Atlantic Ocean. It’s very big in the size and can reach up to 1,5 meters in length. The meat of the Cod has a high nutrition value and its liver usually is perfect for cooking the delicious pate.

©2019. Group of companies "BREEZE". Red and White Fishes. Seafood and deli.

All rights reserved

Website designed by www.wix-pro.com.au

BREEZE

БЕЛАЯ РЫБА

Белая рыба пользуется популярностью во всем мире, ведь это полезный и вкусный продукт. Существует тысяча кулинарных рецептов по приготовлению белой рыбы, - она прекрасна как в жареном, запеченном, так и отварном виде. 

Мясо белой рыбы считается диетическим продуктом, поскольку имеет невысокую жирность, но по содержанию полезных веществ оно не уступает мясу красной рыбы. Почти все виды белой рыбы содержат омега-3 кислоты, витамины группы B, А, PP, C, Д и Е, а также семь различных видов аминокислот. Кроме того, эта рыба обогащена такими минералами, как натрий, калий, железо, фосфор, магний, селен, цинк, йод и прочие.Белая рыба отличается характерным белым цветом мяса и делится на две категории: плоская (в эту категорию входят палтусы и камбала) и круглая белая (минтай, корюшка, терпуг и прочие) рыба.
 

Наша компания занимается поставками самых ценных и вкусных видов белой рыбы. Мы сотрудничаем с крупными ресторанными сетями, магазинами и готовы предложить следующий ассортимент свежемороженой белой рыбы:

ПАЛТУС

 

Различают два вида этой вкусной плоской рыбы:белокорый тихоокеанский (Pacifichalibut) и синекорый (Greenlandturbot) палтус. Оба подвидаможно встретить в Баренцевом, Беринговом и Охотском морях. Палтус относится к семейству камбаловых отряда камбалообразных, имеет приплюснутую форму и удлиненное тело. Нередко палтуса называют «морским языком».

КОРЮШКА

 

Рыбу разделяют на два вида: малоротую морскую корюшку и тихоокеанску зубатку (Rainbowsmelt).Она обитает в Тихоокеанском и в Атлантическом океанах, а также в озерах Америки, Европы и реках Дальнего Востока. Свежая дикая корюшка известна своим специфическим запахом, похожим на аромат свежего огурца. 

КАМБАЛА

 

Это еще один и, пожалуй, самый известный вид плоской рыбы. Она отличается от палтуса расположением глаз-два, а иногда три глаза находятся на одной стороне рыбы.  Камбала имеет множество подвидов, к примеру: камбала желтоперая (Yellowfinsole), белобрюхая (Rocksole), желтобрюхая (Alaskaplace), хоботная (Longheaddab), палтусовидная (Flatheadsole).Эта рыба богата белками, которые воспринимаются организмом человеканамного лучше, чем другие животные аналоги.

МИНТАЙ

Рыба Walleyepollock очень популярна, так как имеет невысокую стоимость относительно всех других видов белой рыбы, а по содержанию полезных веществ совсем им не уступает. Из всех морских рыб минтай выделяется тем, что в его структуре рекордное среди всех обитателей глубин содержание селена, йода и белка. Это идеальный продукт для восстановления здоровья волос, ногтей и кожи.Минтай, или как его называют «младший брат трески» обитает на Севере Тихого океана.

НАВАГА ДАЛЬНЕВОСТОЧНАЯ

Эту рыбу еще можно встретить под названием вахня (Saffroncod), ее относят к тресковым и чаще всего она обитает в северных морях или в водах Тихого океана. Исходя из среды обитания навагу разделяют на северную (можно встретить от берегов Кореи до Берингова пролива) и дальневосточную.Рыба навага очень полезна, – способствует укреплению иммунитета и нормализует нервную систему.

ТЕРПУГ

Это морская рыба имеет несколько подвидов, а также несколько названий. Виды терпуга: северный (Atkamackerel), красный (Hockgreenling) и пятнистый ленок (Whitespottedgreenling). Что касается названий, то рыбу называют морской ленок, окунь-терпуг, а еще терпуга. Мясо терпуги имеет приятный вкус и насыщенно полезными элементами.

СЕЛЬДЬ
ТИХООКЕАНСКАЯ

Международное название рыбы-Herring. Чаще всего ее можно встретить в водах Белого моря и Дальнего Востока. Сельдь относится к более жирным сортам белой рыбы. Взрослая сельдь нагуливает до 18,7—25,7% жира, мелкая — до 23—32% жира, а еще в ней отмечается высокое содержание йода.

ТРЕСКА

Обитатель Атлантического океана, - треска занимает одно из важных мест среди промысловых рыб. Этот вид рыбы может достигать очень крупных размеров- до 1,5 метра в длину. Она обладает большим количеством полезных веществ для организма человека, а печень трески издавна используется для приготовления изысканных закусок и паштетов.

©2018. Группа компаний "БРИЗ". Красная и белая рыба. Морепродукты и морские деликатесы.

Все права защищены

Дизайн и создание сайта www.wix-pro.com

БРИЗ